MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE LICENSING ACT 2003 COMMITTEE HELD AT COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL - COUNTY HALL ON THURSDAY, 16 MAY 2019

PRESENT

County Councillor J M Williams (Chair)

County Councillors F H Jump, L V Corfield, E Jones, H Lewis, K Lewis, I McIntosh, WD Powell, K S Silk, D A Thomas and G I S Williams

1. ELECTION OF CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor J.M. Williams be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor F.H. Jump be elected Vice Chair for the ensuing year.

3. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from County Councillors L George, J Pugh and J Williams.

County Councillor J M Williams (Chair)