MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE BRECKNOCKSHIRE COMMITTEE HELD AT COUNTY HALL, LLANDRINDOD WELLS ON WEDNESDAY 14th MAY 2014

Present: County Councillor J. Holmes (in the Chair)

County Councillors P. Ashton, Mrs. M. Davies, Mrs. S. Davies, M. Dorrance, Mrs. R. Harris, G. Hopkins, Mrs. S. McNicholas, D. Meredith, E. Morgan, J. Morris, W. Powell, D. Price, G. Ratcliffe, Mrs. D. G. Thomas, D. Thomas, T. Thomas, T. J. Van-Rees, H. Williams and Mrs. A. York.

1. | ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

BS21-2014

RESOLVED: that County Councillor Mrs. S. Williams be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN**

BS22-2014

RESOLVED: that County Councillor H. Williams be elected Vice-Chair for the ensuing year.

3. APOLOGIES

RS23-2014

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors L. Fitzpatrick, Mrs. K. Silk and Mrs. S. Williams.

County Councillor J. Holmes in the Chair